Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting 84 Fall. We'd love to have your feedback!

Don't remember the name of your dish? Find it on our menu!

By submitting, you agree to our , and .

Our Latest Reviews

Logan about 1 month ago

Hand Cut Fries

I honestly can't think of any better way to spend my Friday afternoon after a long week of class and work than with a great beer, time with friends, and hand cut fries, all at the same time, all at 84 Fall! This is definitely the best way to start the weekend...or end every day!

Will about 1 month ago

House Fry Chips

These are honestly the best potato creation I have ever put in my mouth. If you love cheese, and chips then you need to try these. They probably will change the way you look at the world.

Kenmcconnell56 about 1 month ago

CLASSIC BENEDICT

I LOVE the creative food choices, Sunday Brunch, the staff and the warm friendly atmosphere! This is a must stop any time!

Ncl7986 about 2 months ago

16 oz. C.A.B. Ribeye

While all the other menu items are great and you can't ever go wrong with anything, this is by far my favorite thing on the menu. I always want to try something else but I always worried I will regret not getting this steak. It is consistently delicious every time I visit. Have it with an amazing cosmo and enjoy! You will not be disappointed!

Jill 3 months ago

Ahi Tuna Wonton Nachos

AMAZING.... how the heck do they make something so healthy taste like a guilty pleasure. Everything we try here is delicious. I love how the food arrives as its ready. It is perfect for people like me that get impatient waiting for a full course meal to arrive.

Gsinicropi 4 months ago

Mac n' Cheese

I've been to 84 Fall many times, and they never disappoint! I've tried most items on the menu but the Mac and cheese is one of my favorites. Bill and Jen are both amazing bartenders and make the best drinks! We generally sit at the bar, but all of the staff members are always friendly and very attentive.

Brittanyrogers57 5 months ago

16 oz. C.A.B. Ribeye

The most delicious, savory Ribeye around! Large enough to share, and if asked, sliced to perfection! Never have had a bad meal, or experience since 84 has been open. Great food, delicious drinks, and superb service! Highly recommended

Tonybohrer 5 months ago

HOUSE CURED SALMON

The absolute best brunch spot in the area, I stop here every Sunday I can!

Katiehockey23 5 months ago

Korean Beef Tacos (3)

I absolutely love this place. The food, atmosphere and service are great! I always look forward to my next visit.

Davidtanyabeach 5 months ago

Gorgonzola Shrimp

There's nothing not to love here! The portions are perfect, the preparation and presentations are a notch above! Servers are crazy cool! We absolute love the gorgonzola chips as well as the shrimp! But don't forget to try the spicy chili cauliflower, ahi tuna nachos, pot stickers, mac and cheese or scallops... it's all great! Fave cocktail: tangerine jalapeno margarita, it's simply off the hook!

Brianvanscott 7 months ago

Grilled Honey Sriracha Wings

unbelievable how delicious these wings were. I actually work at the Hampton Inn part time on Fridays and i recommended this restaurant all the time because from the outside looking in it looks beautiful. Nothing compares to the outside in till you've tried their food and experienced their service. Very exceptional and polite. Well done 84 Fall. I live in Rochester and commute everyday to my job and second on Fridays but this restaurant is defiantly worth the evening out and stroll along the canal.

Fglkjab 7 months ago

Shrimp Lettuce Wraps

One of our regular spots we go to frequently, great food, atmosphere and service...the servers are awesome- always friendly and attentive (they truly understand what great customer service is...rare to find these days). Special mention to Adam !!! Amongst our favorite dishes...sharing salad, ribeye steak, lettuce wraps (my new favorite!), dumplings....the specials menu always has unique must try selections! If your a deviled eggs fan...they always have a unique deviled eggs special. Great diverse menu selection for whatever your in the mood for.

Kgray3147 8 months ago

House Fry Chips

This is my New favorite restaurant! I can't just pick one menu item to write about because I've loved everything I've tried. We always make sure to get the house fry chips, Amazing! Ive tried the lettuce wrap(moms favorite!). I love the shrimp and grits, homemade meatballs, farm house burger, and the four cheese Mac and cheese with lobster. My goal is to try everything on the menu! When anyone asks for a suggestion on where to eat, I always say 84 Fall St!

Beckynuke 8 months ago

Garlic Butter Scallops

Went there with my husband for our anniversary. These scallops were cooked to perfection, fabulous flavor, great portion size, finished every last bite!

Junkbox3142 8 months ago

84 Cosmo

84 is the best bet to please everyone in your group. Whether you choose to share tapas style or dine on entrees you are sure to be able to suit everyone's taste. Start with a sharing salad, the house chips and a refreshing cocktail and work your way up to ANY of their tasty menu options. Honestly, I have never had a dish there that wasn't delicious (and as a frequent visitor I have tried almost everything on menu). Good thing they frequently mix it up with interesting specials! Service is always excellent as well!

Guest 9 months ago

Calamari

Disappointing. Tough and dry.

Jakeayager 9 months ago

Grilled Honey Sriracha Wings

Amazing chicken wings with the best honey Sriracha ever.

Brinkles721 9 months ago

CLASSIC BENEDICT

Love the brunch menu! Have tried quite a few of the options and have never been disappointed!

Kriswasney 10 months ago

Not Your Grandpappy's Manhattan

Great drinks and food at 84 Fall. Unique menu that you cannot get anywhere else around here. The staff are always great. I have not found a thing that I have not enjoyed yet.

Christina 10 months ago

Orange Sesame Crispy Cauliflower

We have tried so many items from the main menu and have NEVER been disappointed! The Orange Sesame Cauliflower is one of our favorites. 84 Fall is by far our favorite restaurant in the area.

Bossbeast302 about 1 month ago

Ryze & Shine Bloody Mary

Most of the time a restaurant Bloody Mary is pretty meh, but 84 Fall Street has some kick to it! Next time I'm getting the pitcher instead of the glass:) I'm going to give some of their other signature cocktails a try now too.

Jriegel1 about 1 month ago

Beef & Bleu Risotto

I love risotto and the taste of the beef with this dish was the best I've ever had! I enjoyed it so much I've told friends that they have to order it when they go next!!

Anne about 1 month ago

Dumplings

LOVE everything about 84!! In addition to the dumplings, we also had oysters, cauliflower, sharing salad with salmon and my favorite spicy moscow mule...everything was DEELISH!!!! Service was fabulous and once again, an overall fantastic night with great food, service, friends and atmosphere!

Lisaxcrivelli 3 months ago

Grilled Honey Sriracha Wings

Our favorite wings on Fall St.! We stop in frequently to take advantage of the $6 before 6:00 happy hour special that includes these delicious wings! Always super crispy and the flavor is awesome! Highly recommend

Chip 4 months ago

Ahi Tuna Wonton Nachos

Second time here and every thing was fantastic. First time trying the ahi tuna wasabi wonton nachos. Awesome mix of flavors and textures. I have traveled all around the world and to have a place like this so close to home is wonderful. Definitely rate a 10

Alarocca 4 months ago

Mac n' Cheese

Excellent Food and Service! Very Hip and a great place for drinks and dinner!

Lafeminam12 5 months ago

TEX-MEX TURKEY BURGER SLIDERS

You can only get these for brunch and they are so good. Wish they had them back on their regular menu. Get them every time I can.

Nicelmazi 5 months ago

Bubblies

84 Fall is our FAVORITE spot for drinks, apps and dinners!!! We're there weekly. The STAFF makes the experience from the Manager Bill, to all the servers, bussers and hosts!!! The drinks are fun- and they love to experiment! The food NEVER disappoints- and the specials always change as well as their seasonal menus. You NEED to enjoy an evening here (or brunch!) and see for yourself.

Jkreager68 5 months ago

Korean Beef Tacos (3)

My favorite dish at 84 Fall! The beef is always cooked just right and the pickled onions on top are delicious. The jalapeno creama gives the tacos just the right amount of kick.

Rhett 6 months ago

Rosenkrans Farms House Burger

One of the most delicious burgers I've ever had! The Rosenkrans beef combined with the perfect seasonings make this a must try. You won't regret it.

Anne 7 months ago

Dumplings

Have dined at 84 many many times, but gave the edamame dumplings a try for the first time last night and they were deelish!!!...we also had the brussel sprouts, korean beef tacos, sharing salad (always my fave) and shrimp lettuce wraps...84 never disappoints and the food and service were both top notch!...also, moscow mules (the spicy one) is yumola!

Jrapa12 7 months ago

CLASSIC BENEDICT

The best eggs Benedict around! The food is hot and fresh and the atmosphere is a perfect way to begin a Sunday morning!

Beckynuke 8 months ago

16 oz. C.A.B. Ribeye

Stayed with my wife at nearby Inn at Varick Winery and this place was suggested to us by our host, Taylor. It did not disappoint. Got the Ribeye cooked medium and came out as ordered. The black butter compound was a great touch as well the crispy smashed potatoes. Can't wait to go back to try other items on the menu!

Taylorshelton628 8 months ago

Shrimp Lettuce Wraps

My husband and I love 84 Fall! The vibe and the food is what we look forward to the most for date night. It's nice to be able to order a bunch of small plates and share them, this way we always get to try something new and stick to our favorites.. chicken lettuce wraps, honey sriracha wings, and the poutine, to name a few. Not to mention your beer selection! We manage The Inn at Varick Winery so we always send our guests to 84 Fall. Highly recommended and always raved over! Everything about this place is 5+ stars!

Slarysz 8 months ago

CRAB CAKE BENEDICT

My girlfriend and I go here a lot, as its the nicest place in SF. I love the $6 before 6 menu, it gives us a chance to try new things, and old faves like the oysters I love. For brunch the crab cake benedict is to die for. For Dinner, always mussels, and the new recipe they use with the garlic butter rather than the curry is amazing. Only bad thing I have ever had there is the calamari, which is shocklingly awful, considering that the rest of thier apps are amazing.

Zeitlerlogan 9 months ago

CHICKEN & WAFFLES

These chicken and waffles were the single most extraordinary delicacy I have ever tried. I am a true chicken and waffles fan and I'm always very leery about what brunch menus do to the traditional dish. I went out on a limb and tried it and I could not have been more pleased. The whole dish was exceptional from start to finish with a bold, sweet, savory, and salty flavor profile. We also had several brunch appetizers and mimosas while were in, all of which we thoroughly enjoyed. I cannot recommend this restaurant highly enough for ANY time of day. The service was top notch as well. Come here!!!

Jakeayager 9 months ago

Brussels Sprouts Poutine

The best way to enjoy brussel sprouts.

Olver 9 months ago

House Fry Chips

The house fried chips drizzled with Gorgonzola cheese sauce is completely awesome!!! And it's plenty to share, although I prefer not to share this dish. Never had potato chips like these. Get them!

Kierrkline 10 months ago

Korean Beef Tacos (3)

What's not to love at 84 fall?! From the appetizers to the cocktails, everything is always spot on! While I may have a hard time deciding on what delicious dish to order, I can never go wrong with the Korean beef tacos! The pickled onions on top of the bell peppers blend perfectly with the crunchy romaine slaw and jalapeiio crema to create a zesty but savory heat! (And I loveeeee a good kick) they pair great with any beer or cocktail you may choose, but I personally prefer the black and bleu martini. A great stop for anyone ever in the area! 11/10!!!

Joystudio5678 10 months ago

Beef & Bleu Risotto

The Beef and Blue Risotto was served still steaming from the kitchen, and we could virtually watch the Gorgonzola cheese melt into the rice. The beef was fork tender, and the seasonings were exquisite! We are still talking about it a week later and cannot wait to go back and try more offerings from the menu.



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

February 2020
Coming Soon

January 2020
Marsha, Stefano's Restaurant
Florence, SC

December:
Alma, Karai Ramen Bistro
Jacksonville, FL

November:
Courtney, Axe & Arrow
Seattle, WA

October:
Andy, Backwoods Brewing Co.
Portland, OR

September:
Amanda, Home Restaurant
Los Angeles, CA

August:
Jennifer, Mark's City Grill
Columbus, GA

July:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet
Buffalo, NY

June:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar
Cape Cod, MA

May:
Karen, This Little Pig
Amherst, NY

April:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria
Atlanta, GA