Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting 84 Fall. We'd love to have your feedback!

84 Fall

Type to search our menu...

You are submitting your information to 84 Fall and Popmenu, which powers this site and is sponsoring this giveaway. Popmenu's and apply.

Our Latest Reviews

Dillic2003 4 months ago

6oz Grilled Sirloin

Great dish. Cooked to perfection with a great presentation. Can never go wrong at 84, all dishes are great.

Kristin 6 months ago

Korean Beef Tacos (3)

These tacos were amazing! They have so much flavor to them and were absolutely delicious! A must try if you go here! We also love the atmosphere of the restaurant and the service is always great!

Gloria 6 months ago

Pan Seared Salmon

The Seared Salmon is delish. Cauliflower is a must have. Oh!, and don't for get the wine.

Kendraburry10 6 months ago

Pasta Saute

Made reservations for a Friday night, it was our first time visiting. Shared a couple of appetizers (the fried chips were amazing!) and each had an entree. Pretty good portion sizes so I ended up with leftovers. As amazing as the food was, the service was even better! Adam was our waiter, and was a lot of fun and personable while still being professional. As someone who works in the industry, I loved watching him manage his busy section while still giving outstanding service to each of his tables. Would definitely return, especially if I knew Adam would be there!

Alnespat 7 months ago

House Fry Chips

Best ever. Impossible not to order

Allyson 5 months ago

CHICKEN & WAFFLES

So good ! The waffle had such a good texture and flavor to go with the chicken that was so moist and tender !! Loved it !

Cgleason6 6 months ago

STEAK & EGGS

The steak and eggs were excellent. Home fries and toast also great. Steak was ciiked exactly medium rare....would recommend this dish. I have also had omeletes, eggs and bacon, and every thing was wonderful.

Gloria 6 months ago

Gorgonzola Shrimp

Coming to eat again Friday! Please have this ready for me!

Mmorath2 7 months ago

Korean Beef Tacos (3)

Wow! Absolutely YUM! I love how you spiced up the traditional taco with a unique take on them! The atmosphere was lovely and the service was great. Will definitely come back when we visit the Finger Lakes next!

Amy 7 months ago

Ahi Tuna Wonton Nachos

The Ahi Tuna Wonton Nachos are a must each time we visit 84 Fall. Everything on the menu is worth trying and absolutely delicious. Be sure to save room for the desserts because they will blow your mind. A review would not be complete without a shout out to the best server of all time Adam.



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

December 2021:
Coming soon

November 2021:
Sherry, Riverpark Pub and Eatery

October 2021:
Stephanie, Hightopps Backstage Grille
Timonium, MD

September 2021:
Megan, Scratch Kitchen & Taproom
Apex, NC

August 2021:
Jerome, Taste of Soul by Ms. Nancy
Burlington, NJ

July 2021:
The Great Greek, NV

June 2021:
Sylvia, Urth Caffé
Los Angeles, CA 

May 2021:
Amber, Haute Dogs and Fries
Alexandria, VA

April 2021:
Travis, El Monumento
Georgetown, TX

March 2021:
Susan, Alden Park
Plymouth, MA

February 2021:
Leilani, Hon Machi Korean BBQ
San Antonio, TX

January 2021:
Goodrich Seafood & Oyster House

December 2020:
Hallee, Pizza Sociale
Los Angeles, CA

November 2020:
Barbara, PPC Italian Restaurant
Plaistow, NH

October 2020:
Charn, Vitaly
Costa Mesa, CA

September 2020:
Carol, Stroud's BBQ
Daytona Beach Shores, FL

August 2020:
Jo-El, Mick's All American
Mount Joy, PA 

July 2020:
Bronson, Los Dos Potrillos 
Colorado

June 2020:
Elish, Crump's Landing
Homosassa, FL

May 2020:
Carlson, Papi Grande's Mexican
Amherst, NY

April 2020:
Sommer, Little Calf Creamery 
Thousand Oaks, CA

March 2020:
Theresa, Woody's Crab House
North East, MD

February 2020:
Maria, The Rustik Fork
Riverside, CA

January 2020:
Marsha, Stefano's Restaurant
Florence, SC

December 2019:
Alma, Karai Ramen Bistro
Jacksonville, FL

November 2019:
Courtney, Axe & Arrow
Seattle, WA

October 2019:
Andy, Backwoods Brewing Co.
Portland, OR

September 2019:
Amanda, Home Restaurant
Los Angeles, CA

August 2019:
Jennifer, Mark's City Grill
Columbus, GA

July 2019:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet
Buffalo, NY

June 2019:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar
Cape Cod, MA

May 2019:
Karen, This Little Pig
Amherst, NY

April 2019:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria
Atlanta, GA