Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting 84 Fall. We'd love to have your feedback!

Don't remember the name of your dish? Find it on our menu!

By submitting, you agree to our , and .

Our Latest Reviews

Brittanyrogers57 20 days ago

16 oz. Ribeye

The most delicious, savory Ribeye around! Large enough to share, and if asked, sliced to perfection! Never have had a bad meal, or experience since 84 has been open. Great food, delicious drinks, and superb service! Highly recommended

Tonybohrer 29 days ago

HOUSE CURED SALMON

The absolute best brunch spot in the area, I stop here every Sunday I can!

Katiehockey23 29 days ago

Korean Beef Tacos (2)

I absolutely love this place. The food, atmosphere and service are great! I always look forward to my next visit.

Davidtanyabeach 29 days ago

Gorgonzola Shrimp

There's nothing not to love here! The portions are perfect, the preparation and presentations are a notch above! Servers are crazy cool! We absolute love the gorgonzola chips as well as the shrimp! But don't forget to try the spicy chili cauliflower, ahi tuna nachos, pot stickers, mac and cheese or scallops... it's all great! Fave cocktail: tangerine jalapeno margarita, it's simply off the hook!

Brianvanscott 2 months ago

Grilled Honey Sriracha Wings

unbelievable how delicious these wings were. I actually work at the Hampton Inn part time on Fridays and i recommended this restaurant all the time because from the outside looking in it looks beautiful. Nothing compares to the outside in till you've tried their food and experienced their service. Very exceptional and polite. Well done 84 Fall. I live in Rochester and commute everyday to my job and second on Fridays but this restaurant is defiantly worth the evening out and stroll along the canal.

Fglkjab 3 months ago

Chicken Lettuce Wraps

One of our regular spots we go to frequently, great food, atmosphere and service...the servers are awesome- always friendly and attentive (they truly understand what great customer service is...rare to find these days). Special mention to Adam !!! Amongst our favorite dishes...sharing salad, ribeye steak, lettuce wraps (my new favorite!), dumplings....the specials menu always has unique must try selections! If your a deviled eggs fan...they always have a unique deviled eggs special. Great diverse menu selection for whatever your in the mood for.

Kgray3147 3 months ago

House Fry Chips

This is my New favorite restaurant! I can't just pick one menu item to write about because I've loved everything I've tried. We always make sure to get the house fry chips, Amazing! Ive tried the lettuce wrap(moms favorite!). I love the shrimp and grits, homemade meatballs, farm house burger, and the four cheese Mac and cheese with lobster. My goal is to try everything on the menu! When anyone asks for a suggestion on where to eat, I always say 84 Fall St!

Beckynuke 3 months ago

Seared Scallops

Went there with my husband for our anniversary. These scallops were cooked to perfection, fabulous flavor, great portion size, finished every last bite!

Junkbox3142 4 months ago

84 Cosmo

84 is the best bet to please everyone in your group. Whether you choose to share tapas style or dine on entrees you are sure to be able to suit everyone's taste. Start with a sharing salad, the house chips and a refreshing cocktail and work your way up to ANY of their tasty menu options. Honestly, I have never had a dish there that wasn't delicious (and as a frequent visitor I have tried almost everything on menu). Good thing they frequently mix it up with interesting specials! Service is always excellent as well!

Guest 4 months ago

Calamari

Disappointing. Tough and dry.

Jakeayager 5 months ago

Grilled Honey Sriracha Wings

Amazing chicken wings with the best honey Sriracha ever.

Brinkles721 5 months ago

CLASSIC BENEDICT

Love the brunch menu! Have tried quite a few of the options and have never been disappointed!

Kriswasney 5 months ago

Not Your Grandpappy's Manhattan

Great drinks and food at 84 Fall. Unique menu that you cannot get anywhere else around here. The staff are always great. I have not found a thing that I have not enjoyed yet.

Christina 6 months ago

Orange Sesame Crispy Cauliflower

We have tried so many items from the main menu and have NEVER been disappointed! The Orange Sesame Cauliflower is one of our favorites. 84 Fall is by far our favorite restaurant in the area.

Fletchermj 6 months ago

Beet Salad

Great food and excellent beer. Perfect small plates.

Lindsey 7 months ago

Pouline

My favorite dish in Seneca Falls! We come to 6 before 6 just for this and the cosmos!

Pandt61 8 months ago

Beef & Bleu Risotto

Excellent meal! In fact everything I've eaten there was cooked to Perfection! 84 Fall is the ONLY place in town to get consistently great food no matter what you order!! I highly recommend 84 Fall!

Pandt134 8 months ago

Beef & Bleu Risotto

Excellent. Highly recommend 84 Fall! Only place to get a consistently excellent meal in Seneca Falls!!

Wgmendrick 11 months ago

Orange Sesame Crispy Cauliflower

My wife and I really liked the cauliflower dish. Korean tacos was good too.

Lafeminam12 29 days ago

TEX-MEX TURKEY BURGER SLIDERS

You can only get these for brunch and they are so good. Wish they had them back on their regular menu. Get them every time I can.

Nicelmazi 29 days ago

Bubblies

84 Fall is our FAVORITE spot for drinks, apps and dinners!!! We're there weekly. The STAFF makes the experience from the Manager Bill, to all the servers, bussers and hosts!!! The drinks are fun- and they love to experiment! The food NEVER disappoints- and the specials always change as well as their seasonal menus. You NEED to enjoy an evening here (or brunch!) and see for yourself.

Jkreager68 29 days ago

Korean Beef Tacos (2)

My favorite dish at 84 Fall! The beef is always cooked just right and the pickled onions on top are delicious. The jalapeno creama gives the tacos just the right amount of kick.

Rhett about 2 months ago

Rosenkrans Farms House Burger

One of the most delicious burgers I've ever had! The Rosenkrans beef combined with the perfect seasonings make this a must try. You won't regret it.

Anne 3 months ago

Dumplings

Have dined at 84 many many times, but gave the edamame dumplings a try for the first time last night and they were deelish!!!...we also had the brussel sprouts, korean beef tacos, sharing salad (always my fave) and shrimp lettuce wraps...84 never disappoints and the food and service were both top notch!...also, moscow mules (the spicy one) is yumola!

Jrapa12 3 months ago

CLASSIC BENEDICT

The best eggs Benedict around! The food is hot and fresh and the atmosphere is a perfect way to begin a Sunday morning!

Beckynuke 3 months ago

16 oz. Ribeye

Stayed with my wife at nearby Inn at Varick Winery and this place was suggested to us by our host, Taylor. It did not disappoint. Got the Ribeye cooked medium and came out as ordered. The black butter compound was a great touch as well the crispy smashed potatoes. Can't wait to go back to try other items on the menu!

Taylorshelton628 4 months ago

Chicken Lettuce Wraps

My husband and I love 84 Fall! The vibe and the food is what we look forward to the most for date night. It's nice to be able to order a bunch of small plates and share them, this way we always get to try something new and stick to our favorites.. chicken lettuce wraps, honey sriracha wings, and the poutine, to name a few. Not to mention your beer selection! We manage The Inn at Varick Winery so we always send our guests to 84 Fall. Highly recommended and always raved over! Everything about this place is 5+ stars!

Slarysz 4 months ago

CRAB CAKE BENEDICT

My girlfriend and I go here a lot, as its the nicest place in SF. I love the $6 before 6 menu, it gives us a chance to try new things, and old faves like the oysters I love. For brunch the crab cake benedict is to die for. For Dinner, always mussels, and the new recipe they use with the garlic butter rather than the curry is amazing. Only bad thing I have ever had there is the calamari, which is shocklingly awful, considering that the rest of thier apps are amazing.

Zeitlerlogan 4 months ago

CHICKEN & WAFFLES

These chicken and waffles were the single most extraordinary delicacy I have ever tried. I am a true chicken and waffles fan and I'm always very leery about what brunch menus do to the traditional dish. I went out on a limb and tried it and I could not have been more pleased. The whole dish was exceptional from start to finish with a bold, sweet, savory, and salty flavor profile. We also had several brunch appetizers and mimosas while were in, all of which we thoroughly enjoyed. I cannot recommend this restaurant highly enough for ANY time of day. The service was top notch as well. Come here!!!

Jakeayager 5 months ago

Brussels Sprouts Poutine

The best way to enjoy brussel sprouts.

Olver 5 months ago

House Fry Chips

The house fried chips drizzled with Gorgonzola cheese sauce is completely awesome!!! And it's plenty to share, although I prefer not to share this dish. Never had potato chips like these. Get them!

Kierrkline 6 months ago

Korean Beef Tacos (2)

What's not to love at 84 fall?! From the appetizers to the cocktails, everything is always spot on! While I may have a hard time deciding on what delicious dish to order, I can never go wrong with the Korean beef tacos! The pickled onions on top of the bell peppers blend perfectly with the crunchy romaine slaw and jalapeiio crema to create a zesty but savory heat! (And I loveeeee a good kick) they pair great with any beer or cocktail you may choose, but I personally prefer the black and bleu martini. A great stop for anyone ever in the area! 11/10!!!

Joystudio5678 6 months ago

Beef & Bleu Risotto

The Beef and Blue Risotto was served still steaming from the kitchen, and we could virtually watch the Gorgonzola cheese melt into the rice. The beef was fork tender, and the seasonings were exquisite! We are still talking about it a week later and cannot wait to go back and try more offerings from the menu.

Abeniamino 6 months ago

Brussels Sprouts Poutine

Delicious option!!! Would highly recommend them.

Cmlockrow3607 7 months ago

Beef & Bleu Risotto

This dish is so good. Makes your taste buds do the happy dance. So good that I tried making it at home but being at 84 Fall you get to experience all of the other taste sensations. It's one of my favorite places to talk about. I'm somewhat of a food critic and 84 Fall is on my top 5 list. Well worth the visit over and over again.

Pandt61 8 months ago

Blackened Chicken Saute

Great meal! Cooked to perfection! Only place to get Excellent food in town!!

Stephenbeals 10 months ago

Four Cheese Macaroni & Cheese

Get the lobster!



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

October:
Andy, Backwoods Brewing Co., Portland, OR

September:
Amanda, Home Restaurant, Los Angeles, CA

August:
Jennifer, Mark's City Grill - Columbus, GA

July:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet - Buffalo, NY

June:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar - Cape Cod, MA

May:
Karen, This Little Pig - Amherst, NY

April:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria - Atlanta, GA