Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting 84 Fall. We'd love to have your feedback!

84 Fall

Type to search our menu...

Our Latest Reviews

Donna 10 days ago

84 Meatballs

These meatballs are not only super tasty, but they're huge! The sauce is so flavorful too. We brought one home to have a meatball sandwich the next day and it was amazing. Best meatballs ever!

Craig 12 days ago

Pan Seared Salmon

Service was great. The salmon dinner was excellent.

Ron915 2 months ago

Orange Sesame Crispy Cauliflower

One of several dishes I love here. Usually cozy up to the bar with my wife and order several apps. The Orange Sesame Cauliflower is the bomb though!! The Tuna Tacos, Wings, Poutine are all amazing. I have to stop....I'm getting hungry!!!

Edwardsfam7806 4 months ago

Calamari

Straight up the calamari is our favorite dish so far in the menu.

Reginald 4 months ago

Chilean Sea Bass

It was delicious. My wife and son went on Wednesday this week and had a great meal. He had seafood over pasta and the wife had the chicken marsella

Jontucker124 11 days ago

Orange Sesame Crispy Cauliflower

The perfect amount of crunch, flavor, and balance. Thank you!

Jgavin1 about 2 months ago

Chilean Sea Bass

I went for the first time to 84 Fall with my daughter and friend celebrating her upcoming wedding. 84 Fall has a great vibe great appetizers (we ordered several). We shared the sea bass as we over ate the wonderful starters. Great drinks as well. Going back for my birthday.

Katied1008 3 months ago

Pan Seared Salmon

Loved the seared salmon with risotto!

S1581se2 4 months ago

84 Meatballs

These meatballs were amazing. Roughly the size of two softballs. It was a great dish to share and then dipping the bread in the sauce made it even better. I highly recommend!!

Bredditt 4 months ago

16oz Delmonico Steak

We were a party of 8. The restaurant was very accommodating and the waitress was great. Most of us ordered the steak special of the day and it was cooked perfectly and delivered to our table hot and tasty. This is one of our favorite restaurants and we have never been disappointed.



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

October 2022:
Melissa, Noble Crust
St. Pete, FL

September 2022:
Ben, Cinn City
Lynchburg, VA

August 2022:
Rebecca, Udder Delight
Cranston, RI

July 2022:
Randolph, Turkey Leg Hut
Houston, TX

June 2022:
Lawrence, O'Ya Cantina
Chapel Hill, NC

May 2022:
David, Grillsmith
Sarasota, FL

April 2022:
Katie, Jelly Cafe
Denver, CO

March 2022:
Marny, PPC Italian Restaurant
Plaistow, NH

February 2022:
Teresa, Black Angus
Vancouver, BC

January 2022:
Deirdre, White Pie
Colorado Springs, CO

December 2021:
Camille, Patsy's Roadhouse
Hopewell Junction, NY

November 2021:
Sherry, Riverpark Pub and Eatery
Parkville, MO

October 2021:
Stephanie, Hightopps Backstage Grille
Timonium, MD

September 2021:
Megan, Scratch Kitchen & Taproom
Apex, NC

August 2021:
Jerome, Taste of Soul by Ms. Nancy
Burlington, NJ

July 2021:
The Great Greek, NV

June 2021:
Sylvia, Urth Caffé
Los Angeles, CA 

May 2021:
Amber, Haute Dogs and Fries
Alexandria, VA

April 2021:
Travis, El Monumento
Georgetown, TX

March 2021:
Susan, Alden Park
Plymouth, MA

February 2021:
Leilani, Hon Machi Korean BBQ
San Antonio, TX

January 2021:
Goodrich Seafood & Oyster House

December 2020:
Hallee, Pizza Sociale
Los Angeles, CA

November 2020:
Barbara, PPC Italian Restaurant
Plaistow, NH

October 2020:
Charn, Vitaly
Costa Mesa, CA

September 2020:
Carol, Stroud's BBQ
Daytona Beach Shores, FL

August 2020:
Jo-El, Mick's All American
Mount Joy, PA 

July 2020:
Bronson, Los Dos Potrillos 
Colorado

June 2020:
Elish, Crump's Landing
Homosassa, FL

May 2020:
Carlson, Papi Grande's Mexican
Amherst, NY

April 2020:
Sommer, Little Calf Creamery 
Thousand Oaks, CA

March 2020:
Theresa, Woody's Crab House
North East, MD

February 2020:
Maria, The Rustik Fork
Riverside, CA

January 2020:
Marsha, Stefano's Restaurant
Florence, SC

December 2019:
Alma, Karai Ramen Bistro
Jacksonville, FL

November 2019:
Courtney, Axe & Arrow
Seattle, WA

October 2019:
Andy, Backwoods Brewing Co.
Portland, OR

September 2019:
Amanda, Home Restaurant
Los Angeles, CA

August 2019:
Jennifer, Mark's City Grill
Columbus, GA

July 2019:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet
Buffalo, NY

June 2019:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar
Cape Cod, MA

May 2019:
Karen, This Little Pig
Amherst, NY

April 2019:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria
Atlanta, GA